- 10 oz / 253 g of vegan marshmallows
Dandies Marshmallows are perfect for hot chocolate or making perfect classic crispy treats. They’re not only made without gelatin but even in a dedicated vegan facility. They also don’t contain artificial flavors, colors, corn syrup or gluten.
Dandies came to life in 2008 when our founder, Ryan Howard, wanted his son to try a marshmallow for the first time. His son, having been vegan since birth, had never enjoyed the classic campfire treat because gelatin (an animal-based ingredient) is one of the main components in traditional marshmallows. Ryan, being a trained food process engineer by trade, put his mind to work and made some marshmallows in the test kitchen for his little dude to enjoy. The spark that lit the campfire was born!
Over time, we’ve been quietly evolving Dandies Marshmallows, making them better and better. We’ve also been working hard to make Dandies available in more and more stores, so everyone can enjoy the comfort food of our youth in a friendlier and more natural way. We’re so proud of the work we’ve done and love nothing more than seeing you enjoy Dandies and share them with your friends and family.