The Organic House | Salted Caramel Chocolate

  • 70 g of vegan chocolate
  • Locally handcrafted in small batches
  • Fairtrade and organic
  • Gluten-free, dairy-free & kosher
  • Free from GMOs, artificial flavorings, and ingredients

$ 12.50

In stock

Salted Caramel with our signature 81% Cacao Bar. If you are a fan of turtles then you most likely will enjoy this bar. It’s not too sweet, just sweet enough to compliment the Dark Chocolate.

 

About The Organic House

At The Organic House, we specialize in organic small-batch gourmet chocolates that are vegan, dairy and gluten-free, clean eating, fair trade, and kosher certified. Our family has been in the hospitality industry for over 20 years. Our cooking secrets were taught to us by some of the world’s best chefs. We can’t hide our love for food and baking, this is apparent in everything we create.

Many people have allergies, many people have intolerances and this is why we created The Organic House. A place where people can buy locally sourced products that are free from GMOs, artificial flavorings and ingredients, and are 100% organic and natural. Locally handcrafted in small batches to ensure amazing quality.

All chocolates are

  • Vegan
  • Organic
  • Gluten-free
  • Dairy-free
  • Fairtrade
  • Kosher
  • Made in Canada

Allergies & Intolerances

  • At FAIR/SQUARE, we take allergies and intolerances seriously and try to be as transparent and accurate as possible.
  • We rely on the information made available by the manufacturers and cannot guarantee accuracy under all circumstances. Manufacturers, e.g., might change recipes or production facilities without notifying us.
  • If you have serious and/or life-threatening allergies, please always double check with the manufacturer.

Vegan-certified vs. vegan-friendly products

All products sold at FAIR/SQUARE are free from animal-derived ingredients and have never been tested on animals.

  • Some products show a vegan certification logo. This means that they have been made in a production facility dedicated to vegan products and have been certified by an independent 3rd party organization.
  • Some products show only the word 'vegan' on the packaging. This means that the manufacturer guarantees that the product does not contain animal-derived ingredients but they did not go through the process of third party certification (yet).
  • Some products are 'accidentally vegan' or vegan-friendly. This means they do not contain ingredients of animal origin but they could have been made in a facility that makes other products containing animal-derived ingredients such as milk, eggs etc.
  • Due to industry regulations in regards to allergies, you may find a warning such as 'may contain: milk' under the ingredients list. This does not mean milk is in the product, but there's a slight chance of cross-contamination.