Sweetapolita | Vegan Sprinkles – Bats & Ghosts Confetti

 

  • 4oz bottle of sprinkles
  • Gluten-free
  • Kosher

$ 5.75 $ 4.75

In stock

Why you’ll love it

These premium and spooky BATS + GHOSTS CONFETTI from Sweetapolita sprinkles are crunchy and delicious! These sprinkles are candy-sweet and yummy on their own (and crunchy!). Add to cake or cupcake batter, waffle or pancake batter, and of course they are the perfect way to make any cake, cupcake, cookie, ice cream sandwich, chocolate bark or pretty much anything party-ready.

*Diameter from edge to edge is 1/2″

 

About Sweetapolita

Sweetapolita is the ORIGINAL ARTISAN SPRINKLE company! Rosie created this company in the summer of 2015, while working on The Sweetapolita Bakebook, as the result of a serendipitous recipe-idea to mix several bottles of sprinkle shapes, colours & sizes together for a magical sprinkle cake! As a trained baker + confectionery artist, Rosie insist on using only premium ingredients manufactured in facilities with the highest food safety and quality standards. Made in Canada with love (and a lot of coffee & sprinkly donuts), Sweetapolita sprinkles & Sprinkle Medleys™ are truly the best of the best.

Icing sugar, modified corn starch, corn starch, fractionated palm kernel oil, cellulose gum, soya lecithin, vanillin, polysorbate 60, artificial colors (fd&c: red 40, blue 1), vegan glaze

Contains Soy

Allergies & Intolerances

  • At FAIR/SQUARE, we take allergies and intolerances seriously and try to be as transparent and accurate as possible.
  • We rely on the information made available by the manufacturers and cannot guarantee accuracy under all circumstances. Manufacturers, e.g., might change recipes or production facilities without notifying us.
  • If you have serious and/or life-threatening allergies, please always double check with the manufacturer.

Vegan-certified vs. vegan-friendly products

All products sold at FAIR/SQUARE are free from animal-derived ingredients and have never been tested on animals.

  • Some products show a vegan certification logo. This means that they have been made in a production facility dedicated to vegan products and have been certified by an independent 3rd party organization.
  • Some products show only the word 'vegan' on the packaging. This means that the manufacturer guarantees that the product does not contain animal-derived ingredients but they did not go through the process of third party certification (yet).
  • Some products are 'accidentally vegan' or vegan-friendly. This means they do not contain ingredients of animal origin but they could have been made in a facility that makes other products containing animal-derived ingredients such as milk, eggs etc.
  • Due to industry regulations in regards to allergies, you may find a warning such as 'may contain: milk' under the ingredients list. This does not mean milk is in the product, but there's a slight chance of cross-contamination.