Nud Fud | Vegan Cheezy Crackers

  • 66 g of crackers
  • Vegan & Dairy-free
  • Organic & non-GMO
  • Grain-free & Sugar-free
  • Dairy-free
  • Paleo

$ 7.00

In stock

The Cheezy Crackers from Nud are crunchy vegan cheese crackers without any dairy. They’re a great way to incorporate superfoods like chia seeds into your diet. Chia seeds are a good source of essential nutrients. Eat these healthy crackers right out of the bag for a crunchy snack at home, at the office or on the road. They’re also great for crumbling them atop a salad as a crouton.


About Nud

Nud (pronounced nude) was created out of a desire to improve the way people eat and feel by bringing truly simple, nourishing, and real ingredients back to snacks. We are deeply committed to providing the highest quality products with minimal impact on the environment, that almost anyone can eat, regardless of dietary restrictions. We have a triple bottom line and are committed to creating a sustainable business, while caring about all people and our planet.

Sweet potato*, Coconut*, Sunflower Seeds, Buckwheat*, Chia seed*, Nutritional Yeast*,  Apple cider vinegar*, Himalayan salt

Per 1/3 Package (22 g)
Amount % Daily Value
Calories 135  
Fat 8 g 12 %
Saturated 4 g 20 %
+ Trans 0.0 g
Cholesterol 0 mg  
Sodium 185 mg 8 %
Carbohydrates 10 g 3 %
Fiber 4 g 16 %
Sugars 4 g
Protein 2 g  
Vitamin A 70 %
Vitamin C 2 %
Calcium 2 %
Iron 6 %

Allergies & Intolerances

  • At FAIR/SQUARE, we take allergies and intolerances seriously and try to be as transparent and accurate as possible.
  • We rely on the information made available by the manufacturers and cannot guarantee accuracy under all circumstances. Manufacturers, e.g., might change recipes or production facilities without notifying us.
  • If you have serious and/or life-threatening allergies, please always double check with the manufacturer.

Vegan-certified vs. vegan-friendly products

All products sold at FAIR/SQUARE are free from animal-derived ingredients and have never been tested on animals.

  • Some products show a vegan certification logo. This means that they have been made in a production facility dedicated to vegan products and have been certified by an independent 3rd party organization.
  • Some products show only the word 'vegan' on the packaging. This means that the manufacturer guarantees that the product does not contain animal-derived ingredients but they did not go through the process of third party certification (yet).
  • Some products are 'accidentally vegan' or vegan-friendly. This means they do not contain ingredients of animal origin but they could have been made in a facility that makes other products containing animal-derived ingredients such as milk, eggs etc.
  • Due to industry regulations in regards to allergies, you may find a warning such as 'may contain: milk' under the ingredients list. This does not mean milk is in the product, but there's a slight chance of cross-contamination.