No Whey | Jake the Milkless Easter Bunny

  • 68 g of vegan chocolate
  • Dairy-free, nut-free, soy-free, wheat-free, egg-free, fish-free, shellfish-free, and gluten-free
  • Non-GMO Project Verified!

$ 11.00

In stock

There’s nothing better than a plant-based and allergy-friendly bunny! This solid bunny is perfectly sweet, friendly, and fun! The Milkless Easter Bunny has a delicious creamy taste and is designed to bring extra joy and character to your Easter morning celebrations!

This product is made in a dedicated facility free from the top 8 common food allergens and is gluten-free. This product is dairy-free, peanut-free, tree nut-free, soy-free, wheat-free, egg-free, fish-free, shellfish-free, and gluten-free. – NOW NON-GMO PROJECT VERIFIED!

 

About No Whey

No Whey aims to help the millions of people that can’t eat chocolate for either medical, religious, or lifestyle choice reasons. We make chocolate products that are eerily similar to milk chocolate and then craft a full line of products from candy to truffles. You don’t need to be vegan, suffering from a food allergy or intolerance to love this – you can be sure.

Vegan Cane Sugar, Cocoa Butter, Cocoa Mass, Rice Syrup Powder, Sunflower Lecithin (an emulsifier), Salt, Vanilla, Natural Flavor

Allergies & Intolerances

  • At FAIR/SQUARE, we take allergies and intolerances seriously and try to be as transparent and accurate as possible.
  • We rely on the information made available by the manufacturers and cannot guarantee accuracy under all circumstances. Manufacturers, e.g., might change recipes or production facilities without notifying us.
  • If you have serious and/or life-threatening allergies, please always double check with the manufacturer.

Vegan-certified vs. vegan-friendly products

All products sold at FAIR/SQUARE are free from animal-derived ingredients and have never been tested on animals.

  • Some products show a vegan certification logo. This means that they have been made in a production facility dedicated to vegan products and have been certified by an independent 3rd party organization.
  • Some products show only the word 'vegan' on the packaging. This means that the manufacturer guarantees that the product does not contain animal-derived ingredients but they did not go through the process of third party certification (yet).
  • Some products are 'accidentally vegan' or vegan-friendly. This means they do not contain ingredients of animal origin but they could have been made in a facility that makes other products containing animal-derived ingredients such as milk, eggs etc.
  • Due to industry regulations in regards to allergies, you may find a warning such as 'may contain: milk' under the ingredients list. This does not mean milk is in the product, but there's a slight chance of cross-contamination.