La Dee Da | Vegan Cauliflower Alfredo Sauce

 

  • 475 ml of pasta sauce

$ 8.50

In stock

Why you’ll love it

La Dee Da’s newest sauce is a Cauliflower Alfredo Sauce that is not only KETO but also VEGAN. This sauce is versatile and can be used as a soup base, alfredo sauce over pasta or stirred into rice. Enjoy this plant-based gourmet sauce over your favorite noodles or zoodles, over your grilled veggies, as a soup base or heat and pour over hassleback potatoes! Our creamy vegan, plant-based, gluten-free, Cauliflower Alfredo Sauce is a healthy alternative to other cream sauces on the market. Made with a delicious blend of cauliflower, non-dairy butter buds, nutritional yeast and oat milk.

 

About La Dee Da

We’re Mary, Jo Anne, and Marlow — the owners of La Dee Da Gourmet Sauces. Our company is proudly based in Ontario and we create delicious, plant-based, vegan, dairy and gluten-free gourmet sauces for healthy consumers like you to enjoy!

Cremini, shitake and oyster mushrooms, water, shallots, extra virgin olive oil, chickpea flour, green onions, fresh basil, fresh garlic, Himalayan pink salt, black pepper, chili peppers, dried basil.

Allergies & Intolerances

  • At FAIR/SQUARE, we take allergies and intolerances seriously and try to be as transparent and accurate as possible.
  • We rely on the information made available by the manufacturers and cannot guarantee accuracy under all circumstances. Manufacturers, e.g., might change recipes or production facilities without notifying us.
  • If you have serious and/or life-threatening allergies, please always double check with the manufacturer.

Vegan-certified vs. vegan-friendly products

All products sold at FAIR/SQUARE are free from animal-derived ingredients and have never been tested on animals.

  • Some products show a vegan certification logo. This means that they have been made in a production facility dedicated to vegan products and have been certified by an independent 3rd party organization.
  • Some products show only the word 'vegan' on the packaging. This means that the manufacturer guarantees that the product does not contain animal-derived ingredients but they did not go through the process of third party certification (yet).
  • Some products are 'accidentally vegan' or vegan-friendly. This means they do not contain ingredients of animal origin but they could have been made in a facility that makes other products containing animal-derived ingredients such as milk, eggs etc.
  • Due to industry regulations in regards to allergies, you may find a warning such as 'may contain: milk' under the ingredients list. This does not mean milk is in the product, but there's a slight chance of cross-contamination.