Herbaland | Vegan Protein Gummies – Wild Berry

  • 27g Fiber
  • 10g Protein
  • 1g Sugar per serving
  • Compostable pouch

$ 3.50

Sold Out

Why you’ll love it

Herbaland’s Vegan Protein Gummies are an easy, delicious snack. Popular with vegans and athletes alike, they are a convenient way to fuel training with additional protein, or for vegans and vegetarians to fill in the gaps in their dietary intake. Each 50g serving contains 27g fibre, 10g protein, and only 1g of sugar.

Wild Berry flavor features extract from BC blueberries

 

Recommended use

  • Source of protein for the maintenance of good health and helps repair body tissues. Source of amino acids involved in muscle protein synthesis. Assists in the building of lean muscle when combined with regular training and a healthy diet.
  • Ask a doctor or health care practitioner before use if you are pregnant or breastfeeding.
  • When using this product, ensure to drink enough fluid before, during and after exercise.

Keep out of reach of children.

 

Recommended dose

For adults and children of 4 years and over.  Take one pouch (50g or about 30 gummies) per day

 

About Herbaland

Located in the beautiful Pacific Northwest, Herbaland is nestled into one of the most beautiful corners of the world. They are committed to protecting our home and our planet for future generations by minimizing our impact on it. In April 2019, they switched over to 100% compostable pouches for their best-selling protein gummies, diverting 1,000 pounds of plastic from the landfill every year. Learn more here. Moreover, they accept only fair trade, non-GMO ingredients and support local growers and organic farming, whenever possible, sustaining the local economy and minimizing food miles.

Medicinal Ingredients (per serving):
Protein (as Pea Protein) 10g

Non-Medicinal Ingredients:
Isomalto-Oligosaccharides (VitaFiber™), Vegetable Glycerin, Purified Water, Natural Flavor (Blueberry, Blue
Raspberry), Citric Acid, Agar, Locust Bean Gum, Erythritol, Natural Grape Juice Color, Stevia Leaf Extract, Sodium Citrate

Allergies & Intolerances

  • At FAIR/SQUARE, we take allergies and intolerances seriously and try to be as transparent and accurate as possible.
  • We rely on the information made available by the manufacturers and cannot guarantee accuracy under all circumstances. Manufacturers, e.g., might change recipes or production facilities without notifying us.
  • If you have serious and/or life-threatening allergies, please always double check with the manufacturer.

Vegan-certified vs. vegan-friendly products

All products sold at FAIR/SQUARE are free from animal-derived ingredients and have never been tested on animals.

  • Some products show a vegan certification logo. This means that they have been made in a production facility dedicated to vegan products and have been certified by an independent 3rd party organization.
  • Some products show only the word 'vegan' on the packaging. This means that the manufacturer guarantees that the product does not contain animal-derived ingredients but they did not go through the process of third party certification (yet).
  • Some products are 'accidentally vegan' or vegan-friendly. This means they do not contain ingredients of animal origin but they could have been made in a facility that makes other products containing animal-derived ingredients such as milk, eggs etc.
  • Due to industry regulations in regards to allergies, you may find a warning such as 'may contain: milk' under the ingredients list. This does not mean milk is in the product, but there's a slight chance of cross-contamination.