Herbaland | Gummies for Adults – Calcium & Vegan D3

  • Strawberry & Orange Flavor
  • 90 Gummies
  • Vegan
  • Sugar-free
  • Gluten-free
  • Non-GMO

$ 20.00

In stock

Herbaland’s Calcium and D3 gummies are a great way to help you meet daily Calcium and Vitamin D requirements. Calcium and Vitamin D3 work together in the development and maintenance of bones and teeth. To keep these delicious gummies vegan, we sourced our Vitamin D3 from Lichen. These delicious gummies are made with our gluten-free and sugar-free formula!

 

Recommended use

A factor in the maintenance of good health. Helps in the development and maintenance of bones and teeth.

Keep out of reach of children.

 

Recommended dose

For 18 years old and over. Take 3 gummies 2 times per day, a few hours before or after taking other medications.

 

About Herbaland

Located in the beautiful Pacific Northwest, Herbaland is nestled into one of the most beautiful corners of the world. They are committed to protecting our home and our planet for future generations by minimizing our impact on it. In April 2019, they switched over to 100% compostable pouches for their best-selling protein gummies, diverting 1,000 pounds of plastic from the landfill every year. Learn more here. Moreover, they accept only fair trade, non-GMO ingredients and support local growers and organic farming, whenever possible, sustaining the local economy and minimizing food miles.

Active Ingredients per serving (8.4 g):
Vitamin D3 (as Cholecalciferol from Lichen) 11.25 mcg (450 IU)
Calcium (as Tribasic Calcium Phosphate) 300 mg
Phosphorus (as Tribasic Calcium Phosphate) 159 mg

Other Ingredients:
Isomalto-oligosaccharides, Purified Water, Organic Erythritol, Pectin, Citric Acid, Natural Flavor
(Strawberry, Orange), Natural Color (Black Carrot, Annatto), Sodium Citrate, Organic Fruit
Powder Blend (Strawberry, Raspberry, Blueberry, Tart Cherry, Pomegranate, Cranberry,
Orange, Lemon), Organic Stevia Leaf Extract, Organic Sunflower Oil.

Allergies & Intolerances

  • At FAIR/SQUARE, we take allergies and intolerances seriously and try to be as transparent and accurate as possible.
  • We rely on the information made available by the manufacturers and cannot guarantee accuracy under all circumstances. Manufacturers, e.g., might change recipes or production facilities without notifying us.
  • If you have serious and/or life-threatening allergies, please always double check with the manufacturer.

Vegan-certified vs. vegan-friendly products

All products sold at FAIR/SQUARE are free from animal-derived ingredients and have never been tested on animals.

  • Some products show a vegan certification logo. This means that they have been made in a production facility dedicated to vegan products and have been certified by an independent 3rd party organization.
  • Some products show only the word 'vegan' on the packaging. This means that the manufacturer guarantees that the product does not contain animal-derived ingredients but they did not go through the process of third party certification (yet).
  • Some products are 'accidentally vegan' or vegan-friendly. This means they do not contain ingredients of animal origin but they could have been made in a facility that makes other products containing animal-derived ingredients such as milk, eggs etc.
  • Due to industry regulations in regards to allergies, you may find a warning such as 'may contain: milk' under the ingredients list. This does not mean milk is in the product, but there's a slight chance of cross-contamination.

 

 

You may also like…

$ 18.00
$ 20.00
Out of stock
$ 15.00
$ 15.00