Herbaland | Gummies for Adults – Fruit, Veg & Fiber

  • Black Currant Flavor
  • 60 gummies
  • Vegan
  • Sugar-Free
  • Gluten-Free
  • Non-GMO
  • High fiber
  • Fat-free
  • CGMP Certified

 

$ 15.00

Sold Out

Why you’ll love it

Herbaland’s Fruit and Veg gummies are specially formulated with IMO extracted from cassava root, which provides a rich source of fiber to supplement the daily diet and promote healthy digestion and regularity. In addition, this vegan and sugar-free product is perfectly suitable for vegetarians/vegans, diabetics, and those on calorie-reduced diets. These delicious gummies are and made with plant-based, and sugar-free formula!

Fiber is essential for the maintenance of a healthy digestive system. However, due to busy lifestyles and unhealthy eating habits, people may not obtain a sufficient amount of fiber from their daily diet. The fiber comes from 25 different types of vegetables and fruits!

Recommended use

Helps support and maintain a healthy digestive system. Source of fiber to help provide gentle relief of constipation and/or irregularity.

Consult a Doctor or a health care practitioner If symptoms worsen, if laxative effect does not occur within seven days or symptoms such as abdominal pain, nausea, vomiting or fever; taking medications which inhibit peristaltic movement (e.g. opioids, loperamide); experiencing a sudden change in bowel habits that has persisted for more than 2 weeks, undiagnosed rectal bleeding or have failed to defecate following the use of a laxative product. Hypersensitivity has been known to occur.

Keep out of reach of children.

 

Recommended dose

For 18 years old and over. Take 3 gummies 2 times per day.

 

About Herbaland

Located in the beautiful Pacific Northwest, Herbaland is nestled into one of the most beautiful corners of the world. They are committed to protecting our home and our planet for future generations by minimizing our impact on it. In April 2019, they switched over to 100% compostable pouches for their best-selling protein gummies, diverting 1,000 pounds of plastic from the landfill every year. Learn more here. Moreover, they accept only fair trade, non-GMO ingredients and support local growers and organic farming, whenever possible, sustaining the local economy and minimizing food miles.

Active Ingredients per serving (8.4 g):
Fiber (as Organic Isomalto-oligosaccharide) 3 g

Other Ingredients:
Purified Water, Organic Erythritol, Pectin, Citric Acid, Organic Fruit and Vegetable Blend (Apple, Strawberry, Tart Cherry, Blackberry, Blueberry, Raspberry, Pomegranate, Cranberry, Carrot, Broccoli, Beet, Tomato, Spinach, Kale, Cabbage, Parsley Leaf, Brussels Sprouts, Green Bell Pepper, Cucumber, Celery, Garlic, Ginger Root, Onion, Cauliflower, Asparagus), Natural Black Currant Flavor, Sodium Citrate, Natural Grape Juice Color, Organic Stevia Leaf Extract, Organic Sunflower Oil.

Allergies & Intolerances

  • At FAIR/SQUARE, we take allergies and intolerances seriously and try to be as transparent and accurate as possible.
  • We rely on the information made available by the manufacturers and cannot guarantee accuracy under all circumstances. Manufacturers, e.g., might change recipes or production facilities without notifying us.
  • If you have serious and/or life-threatening allergies, please always double check with the manufacturer.

Vegan-certified vs. vegan-friendly products

All products sold at FAIR/SQUARE are free from animal-derived ingredients and have never been tested on animals.

  • Some products show a vegan certification logo. This means that they have been made in a production facility dedicated to vegan products and have been certified by an independent 3rd party organization.
  • Some products show only the word 'vegan' on the packaging. This means that the manufacturer guarantees that the product does not contain animal-derived ingredients but they did not go through the process of third party certification (yet).
  • Some products are 'accidentally vegan' or vegan-friendly. This means they do not contain ingredients of animal origin but they could have been made in a facility that makes other products containing animal-derived ingredients such as milk, eggs etc.
  • Due to industry regulations in regards to allergies, you may find a warning such as 'may contain: milk' under the ingredients list. This does not mean milk is in the product, but there's a slight chance of cross-contamination.

 

 

You may also like…

$ 4.00
$ 4.00
$ 4.00
$ 3.00