Dandies | Vegan Marshmallows – Vanilla

 

  • 10 oz / 253 g of vegan marshmallows

$ 6.00

Sold Out

Why you’ll love it

Dandies Marshmallows are perfect for roasting over the campfire or making s’mores. They’re also fantastic for classic crispy treats. They’re not only made without gelatin but even in a dedicated vegan facility. They also don’t contain artificial flavors, colors, corn syrup or gluten.

 

About Dandies

Dandies came to life in 2008 when our founder, Ryan Howard, wanted his son to try a marshmallow for the first time. His son, having been vegan since birth, had never enjoyed the classic campfire treat because gelatin (an animal-based ingredient) is one of the main components in traditional marshmallows. Ryan, being a trained food process engineer by trade, put his mind to work and made some marshmallows in the test kitchen for his little dude to enjoy. The spark that lit the campfire was born!

Over time, we’ve been quietly evolving Dandies Marshmallows, making them better and better. We’ve also been working hard to make Dandies available in more and more stores, so everyone can enjoy the comfort food of our youth in a friendlier and more natural way. We’re so proud of the work we’ve done and love nothing more than seeing you enjoy Dandies and share them with your friends and family

Tapioca Syrup, Cane Sugar, Filtered Water, Tapioca Starch, Carrageenan, Soy Protein, Natural Vanilla Flavor.

Allergies & Intolerances

  • At FAIR/SQUARE, we take allergies and intolerances seriously and try to be as transparent and accurate as possible.
  • We rely on the information made available by the manufacturers and cannot guarantee accuracy under all circumstances. Manufacturers, e.g., might change recipes or production facilities without notifying us.
  • If you have serious and/or life-threatening allergies, please always double check with the manufacturer.

Vegan-certified vs. vegan-friendly products

All products sold at FAIR/SQUARE are free from animal-derived ingredients and have never been tested on animals.

  • Some products show a vegan certification logo. This means that they have been made in a production facility dedicated to vegan products and have been certified by an independent 3rd party organization.
  • Some products show only the word 'vegan' on the packaging. This means that the manufacturer guarantees that the product does not contain animal-derived ingredients but they did not go through the process of third party certification (yet).
  • Some products are 'accidentally vegan' or vegan-friendly. This means they do not contain ingredients of animal origin but they could have been made in a facility that makes other products containing animal-derived ingredients such as milk, eggs etc.
  • Due to industry regulations in regards to allergies, you may find a warning such as 'may contain: milk' under the ingredients list. This does not mean milk is in the product, but there's a slight chance of cross-contamination.

 

 

You may also like…

Out of stock
$ 3.80
Out of stock
$ 3.80