Daiya | Deluxe Cheeze Sauce – Zesty Cheddar

See all products by Daiya

 

$ 10.00 $ 8.00

In stock

  • 14.2 oz (402 g) of deluxe cheeze sauce
  • 3 packets of 4.72 oz per package

 

Why you’ll love it

Pass the chips. More guacamole, please. Who’s hungry for a meat-free taco salad? Our new Zesty Cheddar Style Deluxe Cheeze Sauce is ready to please with just the right amount of jalapeños, bell peppers and onion. Three packets per box. Rich, creamy, ready to serve and dairy-free.

 

About Daiya

Daiya makes dairy-free eating a joy. From the ooey-gooey goodness of a grilled cheese to the rich and creamy taste of fruit-kissed yogurt, all our products taste great. And that makes you feel great. Dairy is such a cultural staple and widely enjoyed in so many ways: on its own, in simple dishes or as part of a complex creation. Our plant-based alternatives provide the delicious characteristics you desire. Whether you suffer from allergies, are dairy-intolerant, living vegan or simply choosing a healthier lifestyle.

Filtered Water, Non-GMO Expeller Pressed: Canola and/or Safflower Oil, Tapioca Starch, Coconut Oil, Vegan Natural Flavors, Onions, Green Jalapeño Peppers, Red Bell Peppers, Acacia Gum, Pea Protein Isolate, Tomatoes, Sea Salt, Cane Sugar, Garlic, Xanthan Gum, Lactic Acid (Vegan), Titanium Dioxide, Green Bell Peppers, Annatto (Color), Inactive Yeast, Yeast Extract.

Allergies & Intolerances

  • At FAIR/SQUARE, we take allergies and intolerances seriously and try to be as transparent and accurate as possible.
  • We rely on the information made available by the manufacturers and cannot guarantee accuracy under all circumstances. Manufacturers, e.g., might change recipes or production facilities without notifying us.
  • If you have serious and/or life-threatening allergies, please always double check with the manufacturer.

Vegan-certified vs. vegan-friendly products

All products sold at FAIR/SQUARE are free from animal-derived ingredients and have never been tested on animals.

  • Some products show a vegan certification logo. This means that they have been made in a production facility dedicated to vegan products and have been certified by an independent 3rd party organization.
  • Some products show only the word 'vegan' on the packaging. This means that the manufacturer guarantees that the product does not contain animal-derived ingredients but they did not go through the process of third party certification (yet).
  • Some products are 'accidentally vegan' or vegan-friendly. This means they do not contain ingredients of animal origin but they could have been made in a facility that makes other products containing animal-derived ingredients such as milk, eggs etc.
  • Due to industry regulations in regards to allergies, you may find a warning such as 'may contain: milk' under the ingredients list. This does not mean milk is in the product, but there's a slight chance of cross-contamination.

 

 

You may also like…

Refrigerated
$ 8.50
Refrigerated
$ 8.50