Belsoy | Soya Cuisine – Vegan Cooking Cream


  • 250 ml of soy cream

$ 3.50

Sold Out

Why you’ll love it

Belsoy’s 100% plant-based cream variation is versatile and easy to include in your everyday cooking and recipes. Rich in flavour, Belsoy soya cuisine is perfect to prepare all your dishes.

About Belsoy

Aplro, as Belsoy is known outside of Canada, is one of Europe’s leader in the plant-based market. They started 40 years ago and have been innovating ever since. Here’s hoping they’ll bring more of their vegan products to Canada, soon.

filtered water, organic sunflower oil* (15%), organic soybeans * (6.1%), organic rice syrup*, organic rice flour*, emulsifier (soya lecithin), stabiliser (organic guar gum*), sea salt.

*= from organic farming, certified by CERTISYS BE-BIO-01.

Contains soya. Naturally lactose free & dairy free. Wheat & gluten free. Contains soybeans.

Allergies & Intolerances

  • At FAIR/SQUARE, we take allergies and intolerances seriously and try to be as transparent and accurate as possible.
  • We rely on the information made available by the manufacturers and cannot guarantee accuracy under all circumstances. Manufacturers, e.g., might change recipes or production facilities without notifying us.
  • If you have serious and/or life-threatening allergies, please always double check with the manufacturer.

Vegan-certified vs. vegan-friendly products

All products sold at FAIR/SQUARE are free from animal-derived ingredients and have never been tested on animals.

  • Some products show a vegan certification logo. This means that they have been made in a production facility dedicated to vegan products and have been certified by an independent 3rd party organization.
  • Some products show only the word 'vegan' on the packaging. This means that the manufacturer guarantees that the product does not contain animal-derived ingredients but they did not go through the process of third party certification (yet).
  • Some products are 'accidentally vegan' or vegan-friendly. This means they do not contain ingredients of animal origin but they could have been made in a facility that makes other products containing animal-derived ingredients such as milk, eggs etc.
  • Due to industry regulations in regards to allergies, you may find a warning such as 'may contain: milk' under the ingredients list. This does not mean milk is in the product, but there's a slight chance of cross-contamination.



You may also like…

$ 8.50
$ 8.50